top of page
Search
  • Coach Morefield

Player Spotlight - Emmaleah Marshino



Today we get to meet #5, Freshman Emmaleah Marshino.

1.) When did you start playing softball? -I started playing softball when I was very young, the reason I started playing was because I loved watching it.

2.) What is your favorite position to play? -My favorite position to play is either 2nd or Shortstop. But I can normally play wherever I get put.

3.) What do you love most about softball? - What I love most about softball is the competition and play with or even against friends.

4.) Besides the essentials, what's something that you always have with you for softball games/practices? -I normally always have Biofreeze to put on my muscles when they are sore.

5.) What is your most memorable softball moment to date? -The most memorable softball moment that I have ever had was when we won a championship for travel softball.

6.) What is the strangest item in your softball bag? -The strangest item I have in my softball bag is eye black.

7.) What do you hope the team will accomplish this season? -I hope that we accomplish winning more games than we have before.

8.) What are some of your hobbies outside of softball/school? -Outside of school and sports I sit at home and watch sports or watch movies. I sometime help around the house but it just depends.

9.) What are your future goals? -My future goal is to play softball in college. I want to stay close and not to far away, but it just depends on what college I will go to.

10.) Any other fun tidbits you'd like to share? -I will play softball from now until October.

176 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page