top of page
Search
  • Coach Morefield

Player Spotlight - Kaylee Warren

Our final player spotlight features #7 Senior Kaylee Warren.

1.) When did you start playing softball? Was there a certain reason you started playing initially?

  • I started playing in 2nd grade.

2.) What is your favorite position to play?

  • Shortstop or pitcher

3.) What do you most love about softball?

  • I love the competition in softball and how mentally tough you have to be playing this game

4.) Is there a certain food/snack you eat before or after a game? Or is there something you always crave before/during/after a game?

  • I usually eat something before a game but it changes everyday.


5.) Favorite sunflower seed flavor

  • Original

6.) What is your most memorable softball moment to date?

  • My most memorable softball moment is when the lights went out in Onarga during our summer league softball championship and we had to drive to Milford at midnight to finish playing the game.

7.) What is your walk up song?

  • Best of Both Worlds by Hannah Montana

8.) What position would you NEVER want to play? Why?

  • I am okay playing any position on the field.

9.) What do you hope the team will accomplish this season?

  • I hope that we win a regional and be in the top 3 in our conference.

10.) What are some of your hobbies outside softball/sports/school?

  • I don’t really do anything outside of sport/school. I don’t have a job but I am planning on getting one in the summer

11.) What are your future goals?

  • I am going to Parkland College to play softball and I am going into general Business because I am not sure what I want to do yet.

81 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page