top of page
Search
  • Coach Morefield

Player Spotlight - Emmaleah Marshino

Today's player spotlight is on #5 Sophomore Emmaleah Marshino.

1.) When did you start playing softball? Was there a certain reason you started playing initially?

  • I started playing softball when I was really little. I played because it gave me something to do and it was really fun.

2.) What is your favorite position to play?

  • 2nd base

3.) What do you most love about softball?

  • The competition is what I love about softball, that’s what makes it fun.

4.) Is there a certain food/snack you eat before or after a game? Or is there something you always crave before/during/after a game?

  • I usually eat a granola bar before games, and afterwards I always crave McDonald’s.

5.) Favorite sunflower seed flavor

  • Bacon


6.) What is your most memorable softball moment to date?

  • My last year of majors, when we won the championship.

7.) What is your walk up song?

  • Seven Nation Army by The White Stripes

8.) What position would you NEVER want to play? Why?

  • Pitcher, because I’m horrible at pitching.

9.) What do you hope the team will accomplish this season?

  • Win regionals

10.) What are some of your hobbies outside softball/sports/school?

  • I sleep and eat a lot.

11.) What are your future goals?

  • I want to go to college for either softball or volleyball, and I want to be a mortician.

187 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page