top of page
Search
  • Coach Morefield

Player Spotlight - Jadyn Schermann



Today we get the pleasure of taking a closer look at #8, Sophomore Jadyn Schermann.

1.) When did you start playing softball? -I started playing softball in 8th grade, because they needed more players and asked me to do it.

2.) What is your favorite position to play? -Anywhere in the outfield

3.) What do you love most about softball? - I enjoy playing catch with one of my friends and cracking jokes during practices.

4.) Besides the essentials, what's something that you always have with you for softball games/practices? -I always have a hat and a pair of shades.

5.) What is your most memorable softball moment to date? -My most memorable softball moment is when I kicked the ball with my shin when it was about to go past me.

6.) What is the strangest item in your softball bag? -A Canadian 2 dollar coin.

7.) What do you hope the team will accomplish this season? -I hope the team will accomplish at least 500, but hopefully more.

8.) What are some of your hobbies outside of softball/school? -My hobbies outside of school include: soccer, rugby, occasional Wii Tennis, and working with my dad.

9.) What are your future goals? -My future goal is to become an animal rehabilitation therapist. I want to open my business hopefully somewhere in Australia where I can work with kangaroos and other exotic animals. The only sport I would ever consider playing in college would be soccer.

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page